Calendar

JACKFIELD INFANT SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM DATES AND HOLIDAYS 2017/2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School Opens – Tuesday 5th September

Half Term – Friday 20th October to
Friday 27th October (inclusive)

School Closes – Thursday 21st December

SPRING TERM 2018

School Opens – Monday 8th January

Half Term – Monday 19th February to
Friday 23rd February (inclusive)

School Closes – Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2018

School Opens – Monday 16th April

May Day Holiday – Monday 7th May

Half Term – Monday 28th May to
Friday 1st June (inclusive)

School Closes – Friday 20th July

TEACHERS’ EXTRA WORKING DAYS:

  1. Monday 4th September, 2017
  2. Friday 20th October, 2017
  3. Friday 5th January, 2018
  4. Thursday 12th April, 2018
  5. Friday 13th April, 2018