[dt_intro_text type=’type1′] Jackfield Infants Staff [/dt_intro_text]


[dt_sc_one_half first]

Management Staff

  • Mrs Shaw- Acting Executive Head
  • Mrs Davies- Acting Head of School
  • Mrs Holmes- Acting Deputy Head

Office Team

  • Mrs Leese- School Business Manager
  • Mrs Pine- School Secretary


  • Mrs Wood- Teacher
  • Miss Mee- Early Years Practitioner
  • Mrs Jackson- Learning Support Practitioner
  • Mrs Watkins – Early Years Practitioner
  • Mrs Kinsey – Early Years Practitioner


  • Miss Beech- Teacher
  • Miss Hulme – Teacher
  • Miss Till- Early Years Practitioner
  • Mrs Holmes– Foundation Stage Manager
  • Mrs Rogerson- Teacher Support Assistant
  • Mrs Beckett- Learning Support Practitioner
  • Mrs Harley- Senior Early Years Practitioner
  • Mrs Bradbury- Learning Support Practitioner
  • Mrs Whitmore- Learning Support Practitioner

Year 1

  • Miss Astley- Teacher
  • Mrs Limer- Teacher
  • Mrs Slack- Learning Support Practitioner
  • Miss Knight- Educational Associate
  • Mr Cross- Learning Support Practitioner
  • Mrs Rogerson– Learning Support Practitioner

Year 2

  • Miss Boon- Teacher
  • Miss Meakin- Teacher
  • Miss Harrison- Key Stage 1 Manager
  • Miss Munn- Learning Support Practitioner
  • Mrs Spencer- Educational Associate
  • Mrs Hancock- Educational Associate

Senior Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs Cooper -Senior Teaching Assistant

Home/School Link Worker

  • Mrs Bromage- Home/School Link Worker

Special Needs

  • Mrs Ankers- Special Needs Welfare Practitioner
  • Miss Tissington- Learning Support Practitioner – SEN Support
  • Mrs Hancock- Educational Associate – SEN Support



Breakfast Club

  • Miss Till
  • Mrs Whitmore

Pre School Practitioners

  • Mrs Cooper
  • Mrs Gillon

Site Staff

  • Mr Alcock– Janitor

Kitchen Staff

  • Mrs Degg- Catering Manager
  • Mrs Elson
  • Mrs Scaife
  • Mrs Dawson
  • Mrs Brady

Lunchtime supervisors

  • Miss Munn- Senior Lunchtime Supervisor
  • Mrs Cooke
  • Mrs Gillon
  • Mrs Stone
  • Mrs Willott
  • Mrs Rahman
  • Mrs Goodwin
  • Mrs Hulme
  • Miss Cross
  • Mrs Bailey


  • Mrs Griffths- Chair of Governors
  • Mr Humphreys– Vice Chair of Governors


  • Mrs Mancell- Senior Cleaner
  • Mrs Bradbury


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply